Kruidenwis or Herb Wis 2021

Last weekend I clearly got the message to really make my Herb Wis (Kruidenwis) and do the garden asap.

My new Kruidenwis feels very good.

All herbs are from my garden: Marigold, Rosemary, Lemon verbena, Catnip, Lady’s Bedstraw, Lady’s Mantle, and supplemented with Alder, Ivy and Holly.

Now for the meanings and finding out what the message of this Kruidenwis is.

So nice to do these kinds of things. Gives me energy. What gives you energy?

With love,
Elke )O( The Aldertree /|\

#TheAlderScrolls #Nature #Attention #Inspiration #Druid #ElkeTheAlderScrolls #InTheFootstepsOfTheDruid #SelfCoaching #Kruidenwis #Herbwis #Marigold #Rosemary #Lemonverbena #Catnip #Woodruff #LadysMantle #Alder #Ivy #Holly

Note: The Alder Scrolls has undergone a name change and is now The Aldertree. And with the Name Change comes also a new website. You are hereby all invited to come and join https://www.the-aldertree.com/. With love, Elke )O( The Aldertree /|\

Leave a comment