Waning and Dark Moon in Ngetal – December 2nd 2021

Hi my dear dear all out there,

After a hectic week, my Moon Message at the last minute.

We are at 3% Waning Moon and just before the New Moon of December 4. It’s going to be accompanied by a Solar Eclipse, so that’s going to be an interesting one.

But, first we close this Lunar Period.

How you can do that?

In this way…

Waning and Dark Moon in Ngetal ~ December 2nd 2021

We are currently in the Samhain Time. The Wheel of the Year is complete and a new Wheel cycle has started. This period is all about a final phase and the start-up of a new one. Nature has withdrawn and is resting deep within Mother Earth, preparing for a new Spring of life, growth and bloom. Nature needs this withdrawal to recharge itself energetically. Everything slows down. Animals go into hibernation. Winter’s Rest is a great time to free yourself from old things, old thinking or behavior patterns, to clean your house and to come to terms with yourself. In this way, preparations are made for the new things to come in the new Calendar Year and for Nature in Spring.

The Ogham this Moon ~ Ngetal

“I bend and then bounce back. That’s how I brave every storm. Learn from my resilience. Apply it in your life. The sprint to the end of the calendar year has started. A stressful time. Don’t think about what you still have to do, think about what you want to achieve. This shift in thinking brings great change. Set your end goal and work towards it every day. That can be difficult, because Nature withdraws for the Winter Rest. You also want to turn within and rest, instead of sprinting. Balance is the motto now. Alternate effort with relaxation. Reflect on each result and celebrate it. Take yourself seriously. Believe in yourself. I send you courage, strength and confidence for a good result. Enjoy it.”

The Archetype of Ngetal ~ Pwyll, Head of Annwn

“I am Pwyll, Head of the Underworld where Souls wait to be born again. I stand for duality. No darkness without light. End and beginning. Death and life. But also the struggle between the higher and lower self, Soul and Ego. Change comes by exploring and embracing your shadow side. I give you the personal ability to overcome impossible situations. To maintain the virtue of justice, the moral principle of fair play must be the guiding light. If not, chaos and darkness reign. I help you with a clear vision or insight into the complexity of life.”

The Power Animal that advises you ~ Geese

“I symbolize hearth fire, hospitality, loyalty and love. Stay true to yourself no matter what. Take your responsibility. Look in your inner mirror. Find out what is important to you and strive for that. Guard your inner fire, your source of the strength and warmth that helps you to get through the cold times ahead. I give you diligence, discipline, perseverance and the strength you need. And I teach you that you can unite everything in a peaceful way. You don’t have to choose, you can do both in the right rhythm and at the right time. Take care of yourself, your family, friends and your community with love. Look at the bigger picture and ask yourself what you can do for your community. Have a good time.”

The Herb that supports you ~ Watermint

“I bring you warmth, protection and cheerfulness. If you find it difficult to digest certain situations or things, I can help you with that. I support you to be open to other ideas and feelings.”

The Gem Stone that helps you ~ Jaspis

“I’ll make sure you stay grounded in storm. I make honest and sincere, also to yourself. I bring body, mind and feelings into balance. I protect you from negative influences. And I help you to set boundaries and stand up for yourself.”

With love.
Elke )O( The Aldertree /|\

#TheAlderScrolls #Nature #Attention #Inspiration #Druid #ElkeTheAlderScrolls #InTheFootstepsOfTheDruid #SelfCoaching #Reed #Ngetal #Watermint #Pwyll #Goose #Jasper

Leave a comment